Sunday, 15 March 2015

drugon out now


1. Drug On
2. Next Time See You At The Dalai Lama
3. Dragon's Dream
4. Around The World -Percussion Solo-
5. Da-Ga-La-Do
6. Barbarian
7. Mani-San Beat
8. Dragon Waltz

recorded at Umejima Yukotopia, Tokyo, on 12th February 2005
mastered by Taigen Kawabe (Bo Ningen)
cover illustration by Mani Neumeier
designed by Soju Tanaka

get one from here.